## A-19011/1/2025-Admin.I/(E-33229) Government of India Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying

Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi -110001 Dated, the 30<sup>th</sup> May, 2025

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

# Subject: Appointment of Central Nodal Officers for ground inspection of Jal Jeevan Mission Projects – Change regarding Team 85, District Ramanathapuram-reg.

This is regarding the appointment of Central Nodal Officers (CNOs) for ground inspection of Jal Jeevan Mission (JJM) Projects, as per the directions of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC).

2. In this context, it is informed that as per OM dated 28.05.2025 (copy enclosed) issued by the ACC, Shri Sachin Kumar Yadav, Deputy Secretary, Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying, has been appointed as the Central Nodal Officer for Team 85, District Ramanathapuram.

3. For any clarifications regarding the inspection of JJM projects, Central Nodal Officers may contact Shri Kamal Kishore Soan, Additional Secretary & Mission Director, D/o Drinking Water & Sanitation (email: as.jjm@gov.in) and Ms. Swati Meena, Joint Secretary, D/o Drinking Water & Sanitation (email: js-jjm@gov.in).

Encl: As above

Lankey 30/03/2025

(Pankaj Kumar Sinha) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel:011-23382779

#### То

- 1. Shri Sachin Kumar Yadav, Deputy Secretary, DAHD
- 2. PPS to AS(C&DD)/AS(LH)/AHC/JS(Admin & Coord)/Advisor(Stats.)
- 3. JC(NLM)/US(NLM), DAHD
- 4. NIC for uploading on the website of the Department.
- 5. Personal File/Guard File

Copy for information to :-

Sr. PPS to Secy(AHD)

## No. 9/3/2025-EO(SM-I) Government of India Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

New Delhi, the 28.05.2025

### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

# Subject: Appointment of Central Nodal Officers for ground inspection of Jal Jeevan Mission Projects – Changes - reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this office OM of even number dated 19.05.2025 (Link: <u>https://documents.doptcirculars.nic.in/D2/D02eod/JJMM1TtDy.pdf</u>) on the above mentioned subject and to inform that the Central Nodal Officers (CNOs) in respect of the indicated districts are hereby replaced / appointed as per enclosed <u>Annexure</u>.

2. For any clarification, CNOs may contact Shri Kamal Kishore Soan, Additional Secretary & Mission Director, Department of Drinking Water & Sanitation at <u>as.jjm@gov.in</u> and Ms. Swati Meena Naik, Joint Secretary, Department of Drinking Water & Sanitation at <u>js-jjm@gov.in</u>.

Encl: As above.

(Sakshi Mittal) Director Tel: 2309 2842

То

All the Secretaries to the Government of India.

#### Copy for information to:

- 1. Department of Drinking Water & Sanitation (Shri Ashok K. K. Meena, Secretary), New Delhi.
- 2. Department of Drinking Water & Sanitation (Shri Kamal Kishore Soan, Additional Secretary & Mission Director), New Delhi.
- 3. Department of Drinking Water & Sanitation (Ms. Swati Meena Naik, Joint Secretary), New Delhi.
- 4. NIC, DoPT.

# ANNEXURE

#### List of 18 substitution

Team	District	Scheme ID	Scheme Name	DETAIL OF PREVIOUS TEAM			DETAIL OF SUBSTITION TEAM		
				Nodal Officer Name	Nodal Officer Designation	Nodal Officer Department	Nodal Officer Name	Nodal Officer Designation	Nodal Office Department
Team 4	Krishna	30195750	Providing Drinking Water Supply Project in Coastal Area of Krishna District	Monalisa Dash	Joint Secretary	AYUSH	Mukesh Meghwal	Deputy Secretary	Chemicals & Fertilizers
Team 9	Mohla-Manpur- Ambagarh Chouki	40061726	Mongra 330 Multi villages Water supply scheme	Manasa Gangotri Kata	Director	Financial Services	Amit Kumar	Deputy Secretary	Information & Broadcasting
Team 21	Palamu	30143566	CHHATARPUR NAUDIHA BAZAR HARIHARGANJ PIPRA MVS SCHEME	Anugraha P	Director	Pharmaceuticals	Richa Sharma	Director	Labour & Employment
Team 25	Dakshina Kannada	8449694	Providing Drinking Water Supply Scheme to Alike and other 123 Habitations (including Vitla Town Panchayat) of Bantwal Taluk, 319 Habitations of Puttur Taluk, 51 Habitations of Kadaba Taluk and 243 Hab	Preeti Meena	Director	School Edu & Literacy	Kartik Agrawal	Deputy Secretary	Power
Team 55	Latur	20094659	129 VILLAGES GRID WATER SUPPLY SCHEME TQ. UDGIR & JALKOT DIST. LATUR.	Sandeep Kuiharia	Director	Housing and Urban Affairs	Amresh Bahadur Pal	Director	Social Justice Empowermen
Team 67	Patiala	7762208	PSR to Supply surface water to meet drinking water needs in 112 villages of (Division Rajpura-Cluster 2) District Patiala/Fatehgarh Sahib	Rakesh Kumar	Director	Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions	Shailesh Kumar	Director	Rural Dev
Team 85	Ramanathapuram	8468522	CWSS TO RAMANATHAPURAM AND KEELAKARAI MUNICIPALITIES, 2306 RURAL HABITATIONS IN RAMANATHAPURAM DISTRICT AND ODDANCHATRAM MUNICIPALITY, KEERANUR AND NEIKKARAPATTI TOWN PANCHAYATS AND 1422 RURAL HABITATIONS IN DINDIGUL DISTRICT WITH RIVER CAUVERY AS SO	Manoj Kumar Kumar	Director	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	Sachin Kumar Yadav	Deputy Secretary	Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
Team 43	Chhatarpur	30241423	Luvkushnagar MVS	Kuldip Narayan	Joint Secretary	Housing and Urban Affairs	Navendra singh	Director	Women and Child
Team 70	Bundi	20000397	Hindoli Nainwa Water Supply Project from Chambal Bhilwara WSP (Phase-I)	Rohini R Bhajibhakare	Joint Secretary	Rural Development	Subrat Kumar Pradhan	Director	Development Education
Team 74	Dungarpur	20038341	Water supply project of 353 Villages of Blocks Chikhli, Simalwara, Jhonthary and Galiyakot of District Dungarpur	Neelam Agrawal	Director	Finance	Murli Manohar Singh	Director	Education
Team 111	Nadia	8137667	Surface Water Based Pwss For Arsenic Affected Areas Of Bagda And Bongaon Blocks Including Ranaghat I Ranaghat II	Sandip Kumar Mishra	Director	Education	Aseem Kumar	Director	New and Renewable Energy